LOGIN / REGISTER

Meet our team

Our professional business can answer any questions you have about cryptocurrency mining machines, welcome to contact our team now!

cryptocurrency mining center

Jack Jiang

Position:Marketing Director Phone/Whatsapp:+86 13631656695 Email:jackjiang@xonmining.com

mining machine manufacture

Connie Yao

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 13825256762 Email:connieyao@xonmining.com

X-ON MINING Jennifer

jennifer Huang

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 17841065590 Email:Jeniffer@xonmining.com

Lawyer X-ON MINING

Lawyer Luo

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 13352968351 Email:lawyerluo@xonmining.com

Kitty

Kitty

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 18227148863 Email: kitty@xonmining.com

Sara

Sara

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 13534075771 Email:sara@xonmining.com

cryptocurrency mining center

Neo Guo

Position:sales manager Phone/Whtasapp:+86 13302969631 Email: neoguo@xonmining.com

Rex

Rex

Position:sales manager Phone/Whtasapp:+86 13924635549 Email: rex@xonmining.com

Ethan

Ethan

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+8613827405430 Email:ethan@xonmining.com

X-ON MINING Misha

Peter

Position:sales manager Phone/Whatsapp:+86 13823789137 Email:Misha@xonmining.com

Scroll to Top

Get The Discount and Latest Price Now

Join us we will send you the latest quotes every day